Editorial Board


Editors | Associate Editors | Previous Editors

Editors

AGU Fellows indicated by asterisk.




Martyn Clark

Martyn Clark, Editor in Chief *
Hydrometeorological Applications Program
Research Applications Laboratory
National Center for Atmospheric Research
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Tel: 303-497-2732
Email: mclark@ucar.edu



Jean Bahr

Jean Bahr
Department of Geoscience
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1215 W. Dayton St.
Madison WI 53706
Email: jmbahr@geology.wisc.edu
Website: http://geoscience.wisc.edu/geoscience/people/faculty/jean-bahr/



Marc Bierkens

Marc F.P. Bierkens *
Professor of Hydrology at Utrecht University
Van Unnik Building - Zonneveldvleugel, Room 128
P.O. Box 80115 Utrecht
3508 TC Netherlands
Tel: +31 30 253 2777/2749
Email: m.f.p.bierkens@uu.nl
Website: www.earthsurfacehydrology.nl
www.globalhydrology.nl



Günter Blöschl

Günter Blöschl *
Vienna University of Technology
Institute for Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources
Karlsplatz 13
Vienna, Vienna A-104, Austria
Email: bloeschl@hydro.tuwien.ac.at
Website: http://www.waterresources.at/



Ximing Cai

Ximing Cai
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2527A Hydrosystems Laboratory
Urbana, IL 61801 USA
Tel: +1 217-333-4395
Fax: +1 217-333-068
Email: xmcai@illinois.edu
Website: http://cee.illinois.edu/faculty/ximingcai



Jim Hall

Jim Hall
Environmental Change Institute
University of Oxford
South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QY, United Kingdom
Email: jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk
Website: http://www.eci.ox.ac.uk/people/jhall.html



Terri Hogue

Terri S. Hogue
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Director, Hydrologic Science and Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, Colorado
Email: thogue@mines.edu



Luce

Charles H. Luce
Research Hydrologist
Forest Service
Rocky Mountain Research Station
322 E Front Street
Boise, ID 83712
Tel: 208-373-4382
Email: cluce@fs.fed.us
Website: https://www.fs.fed.us/research/people/cluce



Jessica Lundquist

Jessica Lundquist
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sylvester Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Washington
Wilcox 165 Box 352700
Seattle, WA 98195-2700
Tel: 206-685-7594
Fax: 206-685-3836
Email: jdlund@u.washington.edu
Website: http://depts.washington.edu/mtnhydr/



D. Scott Mackay

D. Scott Mackay
Department of Geography
University at Buffalo (SUNY)
105 Wilkeson Quadrangle
Buffalo, NY 14261 USA
Tel: +1 716-645-0477
Fax: +1 716-645-2329
Email: dsmackay@buffalo.edu
Website: http://water.geog.buffalo.edu/mackay/



Ilja Meerveld

Ilja van Meerveld
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland
Email: ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Website: http://www.geo.uzh.ch/geolean/en/units/h2k/staff/?content=iljavanmeerveld



Anna Michalak

Anna Michalak
Carnegie Institution for Science
Department of Global Ecology
260 Panama Street
Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: + 650-462-1047
Email: michalak@stanford.edu, michalak@carnegiescience.edu
Website: http://dge.stanford.edu/labs/michalaklab/



Alberto Montanari

Alberto Montanari
University of Bologna
Via Del Risorgimento 2
Bologna I-40136
Italy
Email: alberto.montanari@unibo.it



Harihar Rajaram

Harihar Rajaram
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Campus Box 428
University of Colorado, Boulder
Boulder CO 80309-0428 USA
Tel: 303-492-6604
Fax: 303-492-7371
Email: hari@colorado.edu



Sanchez-Vila

Xavier Sanchez-Vila
Polytechnic University of Catalonia
Jordi Girona 31
Barcelona 08034
Spain
Email: xavier.sanchez-vila@upc.edu



Peter Troch

Peter A. Troch *
University of Arizona
Hydrology and Atmospheric Sciences
1133 E. James E. Rogers Way
Tucson, AZ 85721
Email: patroch@hwr.arizona.edu



Editors' Assistant
Email: wrr@agu.org