Editorial Board

Editors | Associate Editors | Previous Editors


AGU Fellows indicated by asterisk.

Michael Liemohn

Michael Liemohn, Editor-in-Chief
Department of Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
University of Michigan
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Email: liemohn@umich.edu
ORCID ID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7039-2631

Michael Balikhin
University of Sheffield
Mappin St.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 3JD, UK
Email: m.balikhin@sheffield.ac.uk

Larry Kepko
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Heliophysics Science Division
Space Weather Laboratory, Code 674
Greenbelt, MD
(301) 286-2728
Email: larry.kepko@nasa.gov

Alan Rodger

Alan Rodger
11 Fairway
Cambridge CB3 0QF, UK
Email: alanrodger42@gmail.com

Yuming Wang

Yuming Wang
University of Science and Technology of China
School of Earth and Space Science
96 Jinzhai Rd.
Hefei, 230026
Email: ymwang@ustc.edu.cn

Editors' Assistant
Email: jgr-spacephysics@agu.org