Editorial Board


Editors | Associate Editors | Previous Editors

Editors




Peter Brewer

Peter G. Brewer, Editor in Chief
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
7700 Sandholdt Rd.
Moss Landing, CA 95039
Email: brpe@mbari.org



Don Chambers
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave. S/MSL119
College of Marine Science
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-0000
Email: dchambers@marine.usf.edu



Robert Hetland

Robert D. Hetland
Texas A&M University
Department of Oceanography
3146 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3146
Email: hetland@tamu.edu



Kristopher Karnauskas

Kristopher B. Karnauskas
University of Colorado Boulder
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences
311 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309-0311
Email:kristopher.karnauskas@colorado.edu
Research Interests:  Tropical ocean/atmosphere dynamics; climate variability and change;
instrumental and satellite observations; ocean and climate modeling.



Ryan Lowe

Ryan Lowe
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, WA, Australia
Email: ryan.lowe@uwa.edu.au
Research Interests: Nearshore and shelf ocean processes, ocean surface waves,
bottom boundary layer processes, coral reefs,
biophysical interactions in coastal ecosystems.



S. Bradley Moran

S. Bradley Moran
Dean, College of Fisheries & Ocean Sciences
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Phone: 907-474-7210
Email: sbmoran@alaska.edu
Editor’s Homepage
Research Interests: Marine geochemistry, Arctic oceanography,
Coastal groundwater transport, Environmental radioactivity



Lie-Yauw Oey

Lie-Yauw Oey
AOS
Princeton University
300 Forrestal Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-5971
IHOS
National Central University
300 Zhongda Road
Zhongli, Taoyuan 320, Taiwan
Phone: 886-3-4227151 ext. 65683
Research Interests: Ocean and air-sea-wave-ice physics, modeling,
analysis and prediction: coastal to global scales



Nadia Pinardi

Nadia Pinardi
University of Bologna 
Laboratorio SINCEM
Via S. Alberto 163
Ravenna, 48123
Italy 
Email: n.pinardi@sincem.unibo.it



Andrey Proshutinsky

Andrey Proshutinsky
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of Physical Oceanography
Mail Stop 29 / 218B Clark Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-289-2796
Email: aproshutinsky@whoi.edu
Editor's Homepage



Editors' Assistant
Email: JGR-Oceans@agu.org