Editorial Board


Editors | Associate Editors | Previous Editors

Editors

AGU Fellows indicated by asterisk.




Minghua Zhang

Minghua Zhang, Editor in Chief
School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Stony Brook University, State University of New York
Stony Brook, NY
Email: minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu



James Crawford

James H. Crawford
NASA Langley Research Center
Science Directorate
Chemistry and Dynamics Branch
Mail Stop 483
Hampton, VA 23681
Phone: 757-864-7231
Email: James.H.Crawford@nasa.gov



Ulrike Langematz

Ulrike Langematz
Institut für Meteorologie
Fachbereich Geowissenschaften
Freie Universität Berlin
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
12165 Berlin Germany
Phone: +49 30 838-711 65
Email: Ulrike.Langematz@fu-berlin.de
Editor’s Homepage



Zhanqing Li

Zhanqing Li*
University of Maryland
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-6699
Email: zli@atmos.umd.edu
Editor’s Homepage



Ruby Leung

Ruby Leung*
Climate Physics
Laboratory Fellow
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
MSIN: K9-24
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509-372-6182
Email: ruby.leung@pnnl.gov
Editor’s Homepage



Bill Randel

Bill Randel
Atmospheric Chemistry Observations and Modeling Laboratory
National Center for Atmospheric Research
PO Box 3000 Boulder, CO 80307
Phone: 303-497-1439
Email: randel@ucar.edu
Website: http://acd.ucar.edu/~randel



Lynn Russell

Lynn Russell
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive # 0221
La Jolla CA, 92093-0221
Phone: 858-534-4852
Email: lmrussell@ucsd.edu
Editor’s Homepage



Allison Steiner

Allison Steiner
Department of Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
University of Michigan Space Research Building
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-21431
Phone: 734-764-5150
Email: alsteiner@umich.edu.
Editor’s Homepage



Chidong Zhang

Chidong Zhang
NOAA/PMEL
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Office phone: (206) 526-4146
Email: Chidong.Zhang@noaa.gov



Editor’s Assistant
Email: jgr-atmospheres@agu.org